Online Ice Booking

Book a rink in just a few clicks. View availability and instantly rent ice. Click this graphic to begin:

Book your ice now!







StoneRidge Ice Centre (formerly Wave Twin Rinks) - 1179 Northside Rd, Burlington, ON L7M 1H5 (map)
Wave Sports Centre - 5065 Benson Dr., Burlington, ON L7L 5N7 (map)

You can also rent a rink via the CatchCorner app. Simply download the app and visit our facility's page! Available for download on the App Store or on Google Play! DOWNLOAD THE APP


Download the App











TUTORIAL: HOW TO BOOK ICE WITH US

StoneRidge Ice Centre / Wave Sports Centre: Online Booking from StoneRidge/Wave: on Vimeo.



ICE HOURS AVAILABLE:

Please note that hours listed here may have been very recently claimed. This is not the final listing, but merely a helpful guide.


- STONERIDGE ICE CENTRE AND WAVE SPORTS CENTRE HOURS -

Thursday, December 5
12:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
12 - 4pm at Wave Sports Centre

Friday, December 6
6:30am - 1:30pm, 3:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am, 9am, 12pm, 1pm, 2pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6am - 3pm at Wave Sports Centre

Saturday, December 7
6am, 7am, 8pm, 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
9:30pm, 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
9am - 9pm at Wave Sports Centre

Sunday, December 8
6am, 7am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am, 7:30am, 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
6am, 7am, 7pm, 8pm, 9pm, 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, December 9

Tuesday, December 10

Wednesday, December 11
6am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Thursday, December 12

Friday, December 13
6:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red

Saturday, December 14
8am, 11:30am, 9:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
9am, 10am, 7pm, 8pm at Wave Sports Centre
8pm, 9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Sunday, December 15
7:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
9pm, 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, December 16

Tuesday, December 17

Wednesday, December 18

Thursday, December 19

Friday, December 20
6:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red

Saturday, December 21
8am, 8:30pm, 9:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
9am, 10am, 7pm, 8pm at Wave Sports Centre
8pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Sunday, December 22
7:30am, 8:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
9pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, December 23

Tuesday, December 24

Wednesday, December 25

Thursday, December 26

Friday, December 27

Saturday, December 28
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Sunday, December 29

Monday, December 30

Tuesday, December 31

Saturday, January 11
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, January 25
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, February 8
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, February 22
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, March 7
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, March 21
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue