Available Ice

Call Kim today to book your timeslot:
905-336-3434 ext 13
or e-mail icerentals@stoneridgese.com

StoneRidge Ice Centre (formerly Wave Twin Rinks) - 1179 Northside Rd, Burlington, ON L7M 1H5 (map)
Wave Sports Centre - 5065 Benson Dr., Burlington, ON L7L 5N7 (map)

ICE HOURS AVAILABLE:

Please note that hours listed here may have been very recently claimed. This is not the final listing, but merely a helpful guide.


- STONERIDGE ICE CENTRE AND WAVE SPORTS CENTRE HOURS -

Friday, July 19
3:30pm, 4:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
12pm, 3pm, 4pm, 8pm, 9pm, 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Saturday, July 20
6am, 7am, 8am, 2pm, 3pm, 5pm - 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am, 7:30am, 6:30pm - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Sunday, July 21
6am, 7am, 8pm, 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am, 7:30am, 8:30am, 8:30pm, 9:30pm, 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, July 22
6am, 7am, 12pm, 4pm, 5pm, 6pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am, 7:30am, 5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
6am, 7am, 8am, 12pm, 3pm, 4pm at Wave Sports Centre

Tuesday, July 23
6am, 12pm, 5pm, 6pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am, 7:30am, 5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
6am, 7am, 8am, 9am, 5pm, 6pm at Wave Sports Centre

Wednesday, July 24
6am, 7am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am, 7:30am, 10:30am, 2:30 - 6:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
6am - 3pm, 5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Thursday, July 25
6am, 8am, 12pm, 4pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am, 7:30am, 4:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
6am - 10am, 5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Friday, July 26
8am, 4pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am, 7:30am, 10:30am, 11:30am, 2:30 - 5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
6am - 10am, 1 - 5pm, 8pm, 9pm, 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Saturday, July 27
6am, 7am, 8am, 10am, 6pm - 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am - 2:30pm, 5:30 - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Sunday, July 28
6am, 7am, 8am, 8pm, 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am - 10:30am, 8:30pm, 9:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, July 29
5pm, 6pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Tuesday, July 30
5pm, 6pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm, 6pm at Wave Sports Centre

Wednesday, July 31
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Thursday, August 1
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm, 6pm at Wave Sports Centre

Friday, August 2
5pm, 6pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5:30pm, 6:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm - 11pm at Wave Sports Centre

Saturday, August 3
8am, 9am, 10am, 12pm - 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Sunday, August 4
8am - 9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, August 5
5pm, 6pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Tuesday, August 6
5pm, 6pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm, 6pm at Wave Sports Centre

Wednesday, August 7
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Thursday, August 8
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm, 6pm at Wave Sports Centre

Friday, August 9
5pm, 6pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5:30pm, 6:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm - 11pm at Wave Sports Centre

Saturday, August 10
8am, 9am, 10am, 12pm - 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am, 11:30am - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Sunday, August 11
8am - 7pm, 9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, August 12
5pm, 6pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Tuesday, August 13
5pm, 6pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
6pm at Wave Sports Centre

Wednesday, August 14
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Thursday, August 15
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm, 6pm at Wave Sports Centre

Friday, August 16
5pm, 6pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5:30pm, 6:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm - 11pm at Wave Sports Centre

Saturday, August 17
8am, 9am, 10am, 12pm - 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am, 11:30am - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Sunday, August 18
8am - 7pm, 9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, August 19
5pm, 6pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Tuesday, August 20
5pm, 6pm, 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5:30pm, 6:30pm, 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
6pm, 8pm, 9pm, 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Wednesday, August 21
5:30pm, 6:30pm, 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5pm - 11pm at Wave Sports Centre

Thursday, August 22
5:30pm, 6:30pm, 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5pm - 11pm at Wave Sports Centre

Friday, August 23
5pm, 6pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5:30pm, 6:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm - 11pm at Wave Sports Centre

Saturday, August 24
8am, 9am, 10am, 12pm - 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Sunday, August 25
8am - 7pm, 9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, August 26
5:30pm, 6:30pm, 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm, 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5pm, 6pm, 8pm, 9pm, 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Tuesday, August 27
5pm - 11pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
7:30pm, 8:30pm, 9:30pm, 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm, 6pm, 8pm, 9pm, 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Wednesday, August 28
7pm - 11pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
7:30pm, 8:30pm, 9:30pm, 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm - 11pm at Wave Sports Centre

Thursday, August 29
7pm - 11pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
7:30pm, 8:30pm, 9:30pm, 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm - 11pm at Wave Sports Centre

Friday, August 30
5pm - 11pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
7:30pm, 8:30pm, 9:30pm, 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm - 11pm at Wave Sports Centre

Saturday, August 31
8am - 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Saturday, September 7
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, September 14
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, September 21
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, October 5
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, October 19
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, November 2
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, November 16
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, November 30
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, December 14
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, December 28
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, January 11
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, January 25
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, February 8
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, February 22
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, March 7
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, March 21
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue