Available Ice

Call Kim today to book your timeslot:
905-336-3434 ext 13
or e-mail icerentals@stoneridgese.com

StoneRidge Ice Centre (formerly Wave Twin Rinks) - 1179 Northside Rd, Burlington, ON L7M 1H5 (map)
Wave Sports Centre - 5065 Benson Dr., Burlington, ON L7L 5N7 (map)

ICE HOURS AVAILABLE:

Please note that hours listed here may have been very recently claimed. This is not the final listing, but merely a helpful guide.


- STONERIDGE ICE CENTRE AND WAVE SPORTS CENTRE HOURS -

Friday, September 20
2pm, 3pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
3:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
2 - 5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Saturday, September 21
6:30am, 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
6am - 12pm, 5pm, 9pm, 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6am, 7am, 8am, 8pm, 9pm, 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Sunday, September 22
6am, 7am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am, 5:30pm, 6:30pm, 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
6am, 7am, 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, September 23
6am, 7am - 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am, 8:30am - 4:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Tuesday, September 24
8am - 4pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am - 4:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Wednesday, September 25
8am - 5pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am - 4:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 4pm at Wave Sports Centre

Thursday, September 26
8am - 5pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am, 8:30am - 4:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 4pm at Wave Sports Centre

Friday, September 27
8am - 4pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am, 8:30am - 3:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 4pm at Wave Sports Centre

Saturday, September 28
8am - 12pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
9:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
10am, 11am, 12pm, 8pm, 9pm at Wave Sports Centre

Sunday, September 29
7:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
11am - 11pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, September 30
6am - 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am, 8:30am - 4:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Tuesday, October 1
8am, 9am, 11am - 4pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am - 1:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Wednesday, October 2
6am, 8am - 3pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am - 1:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 4pm at Wave Sports Centre

Thursday, October 3
8am - 3pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am, 8:30am - 1:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 4pm at Wave Sports Centre

Friday, October 4
8am - 4pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am, 8:30am - 1:30pm, 3:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 4pm at Wave Sports Centre

Saturday, October 5
1pm - 9pm at Wave Sports Centre
7:30pm, 8:30pm, 9:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Sunday, October 6
7:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
4pm - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, October 7
6am, 8am, 9am, 11am, 12pm, 2pm, 3pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am, 8:30am - 1:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 4pm at Wave Sports Centre

Tuesday, October 8
8am, 9am, 11am - 4pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am - 1:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Wednesday, October 9
8am - 3pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am - 1:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 4pm at Wave Sports Centre

Thursday, October 10
8am - 3pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am, 8:30am - 1:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 4pm at Wave Sports Centre

Friday, October 11
8am, 11am, 12pm, 3pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am, 8:30am - 1:30pm, 3:30pm, 4:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Saturday, October 12
8am, 4pm - 9pm at Wave Sports Centre
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Sunday, October 13
8am, 9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
7:30am, 6pm - 11pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
6pm - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, October 14
6am, 8am - 4pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am, 8:30am - 1:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Tuesday, October 15
8am, 9am, 11am - 4pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am - 1:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Wednesday, October 16
8am, 9am, 11am - 3pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am - 1:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 4pm at Wave Sports Centre

Thursday, October 17
6am, 8am - 3pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am, 8:30am - 1:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 4pm at Wave Sports Centre

Friday, October 18
8am - 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am, 8:30am - 1:30pm, 3:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 4pm at Wave Sports Centre

Saturday, October 19
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
9pm at Wave Sports Centre

Sunday, October 20
7:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
7pm, 8pm, 9pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, October 21
6am, 8am, 9am, 11am, 12pm, 2pm, 3pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am, 8:30am - 1:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 2pm, 4pm at Wave Sports Centre

Tuesday, October 22
8am - 4pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am - 1:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Wednesday, October 23
8am, 9am, 11am - 3pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am - 1:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 2pm at Wave Sports Centre

Thursday, October 24
8am - 3pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am, 8:30am - 1:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 4pm at Wave Sports Centre

Friday, October 25
8am - 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am, 8:30am - 1:30pm, 3:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 2pm at Wave Sports Centre

Saturday, October 26
8am, 6:30pm - 11:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
1pm - 9pm at Wave Sports Centre
8pm, 9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Sunday, October 27
7:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
7pm, 8pm, 9pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, October 28
6am, 8am, 9am, 11am, 12pm, 2pm, 3pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am, 8:30am - 1:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 2pm, 4pm at Wave Sports Centre

Tuesday, October 29
8am - 4pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am - 1:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Wednesday, October 30
6am, 8am, 9am, 11am - 3pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am - 1:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 2pm at Wave Sports Centre

Thursday, October 31
8am - 3pm, 5pm, 6pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am, 8:30am - 1:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 4pm, 6pm at Wave Sports Centre

Friday, November 1
6:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
Saturday, November 2
9:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8pm at Wave Sports Centre

Sunday, November 3
7:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, November 4
6am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red

Thursday, November 7
6am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red

Friday, November 8
6:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red

Saturday, November 9
8am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am, 9am, 1pm - 9pm at Wave Sports Centre

Sunday, November 10
7:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
9pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, November 11
6am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red

Wednesday, November 13
6am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Thursday, November 14
6am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
6:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red

Friday, November 15
6:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red

Saturday, November 16
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, November 30
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, December 14
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, December 28
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, January 11
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, January 25
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, February 8
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, February 22
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, March 7
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue

Saturday, March 21
9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue