Available Ice

Call Kim today to book your timeslot:
905-336-3434 ext 13
or e-mail icerentals@stoneridgese.com

StoneRidge Ice Centre (formerly Wave Twin Rinks) - 1179 Northside Rd, Burlington, ON L7M 1H5 (map)
Wave Sports Centre - 5065 Benson Dr., Burlington, ON L7L 5N7 (map)

ICE HOURS AVAILABLE:

Please note that hours listed here may have been very recently claimed. This is not the final listing, but merely a helpful guide.


- STONERIDGE ICE CENTRE AND WAVE SPORTS CENTRE HOURS -

Tuesday, May 21

Wednesday, May 22
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red

Thursday, May 23
5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Friday, May 24
8pm, 9pm, 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Saturday, May 25
2pm - 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am, 9:30am, 10:30am, 3:30pm - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Sunday, May 26
7pm, 8pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, May 27

Tuesday, May 28

Wednesday, May 29
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red

Thursday, May 30
5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Friday, May 31
8pm, 9pm, 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Saturday, June 1
8am, 2pm, 6pm, 9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am, 5:30pm, 6:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am, 9am, 12pm - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Sunday, June 2
8am, 9am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am, 9:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, June 3

Tuesday, June 4

Wednesday, June 5
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red

Thursday, June 6
5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Friday, June 7
8pm, 9pm, 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Saturday, June 8
2pm, 5pm - 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
1:30pm - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Sunday, June 9
8pm, 9pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, June 10

Tuesday, June 11

Wednesday, June 12
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red

Thursday, June 13
5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Friday, June 14
8pm, 9pm, 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Saturday, June 15
8am, 12pm - 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am, 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 4:30pm - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Sunday, June 16
8pm, 9pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, June 17

Tuesday, June 18

Wednesday, June 19
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red

Thursday, June 20
5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Friday, June 21
8pm, 9pm, 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Saturday, June 22
12pm - 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am, 1:30pm - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Sunday, June 23
8pm, 9pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, June 24

Tuesday, June 25

Wednesday, June 26
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red

Thursday, June 27
5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Friday, June 28
5pm, 6pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5:30pm, 6:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm - 11pm at Wave Sports Centre

Saturday, June 29
12pm - 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am, 9:30am, 10:30am, 1:30pm - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Sunday, June 30
8am - 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 9pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, July 1
5:30pm - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
7pm, 8pm, 9pm, 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5pm, 8pm, 9pm, 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Tuesday, July 2

Wednesday, July 3
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red

Thursday, July 4
5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Friday, July 5
8pm, 9pm, 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Saturday, July 6
8am, 12pm - 4pm, 5pm - 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am, 11:30am - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Sunday, July 7
8am, 9am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am, 9:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, July 8
5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Tuesday, July 9
5pm, 6pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm, 6pm at Wave Sports Centre

Wednesday, July 10
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Thursday, July 11
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm, 6pm at Wave Sports Centre

Friday, July 12
8pm, 9pm, 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Saturday, July 13
8am, 12pm - 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am, 11:30am - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Sunday, July 14
8am, 9am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am, 9:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, July 15
5pm, 6pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Tuesday, July 16
5pm, 6pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm, 6pm at Wave Sports Centre

Wednesday, July 17
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Thursday, July 18
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm, 6pm at Wave Sports Centre

Friday, July 19
8pm, 9pm, 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Saturday, July 20
8am, 12pm - 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am, 11:30am - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Sunday, July 21
8am, 9am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am, 9:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, July 22
5pm, 6pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Tuesday, July 23
5pm, 6pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm, 6pm at Wave Sports Centre

Wednesday, July 24
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Thursday, July 25
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm, 6pm at Wave Sports Centre

Friday, July 26
8pm, 9pm, 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Saturday, July 27
8am, 9am, 10am, 12pm - 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am, 11:30am - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Sunday, July 28
8am, 9am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am, 9:30am at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, July 29
5pm, 6pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Tuesday, July 30
5pm, 6pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm, 6pm at Wave Sports Centre

Wednesday, July 31
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Thursday, August 1
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm, 6pm at Wave Sports Centre

Friday, August 2
5pm, 6pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5:30pm, 6:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm - 11pm at Wave Sports Centre

Saturday, August 3
8am, 9am, 10am, 12pm - 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Sunday, August 4
8am - 9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, August 5
5pm, 6pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Tuesday, August 6
5pm, 6pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm, 6pm at Wave Sports Centre

Wednesday, August 7
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Thursday, August 8
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm, 6pm at Wave Sports Centre

Friday, August 9
5pm, 6pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5:30pm, 6:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm - 11pm at Wave Sports Centre

Saturday, August 10
8am, 9am, 10am, 12pm - 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am, 11:30am - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Sunday, August 11
8am - 7pm, 9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, August 12
5pm, 6pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Tuesday, August 13
5pm, 6pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
6pm at Wave Sports Centre

Wednesday, August 14
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Thursday, August 15
5:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm, 6pm at Wave Sports Centre

Friday, August 16
5pm, 6pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5:30pm, 6:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm - 11pm at Wave Sports Centre

Saturday, August 17
8am, 9am, 10am, 12pm - 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am, 11:30am - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Sunday, August 18
8am - 7pm, 9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, August 19
5pm, 6pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5pm at Wave Sports Centre

Tuesday, August 20
5pm, 6pm, 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5:30pm, 6:30pm, 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
6pm, 8pm, 9pm, 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Wednesday, August 21
5:30pm, 6:30pm, 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5pm - 11pm at Wave Sports Centre

Thursday, August 22
5:30pm, 6:30pm, 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5pm - 11pm at Wave Sports Centre

Friday, August 23
5pm, 6pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5:30pm, 6:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm - 11pm at Wave Sports Centre

Saturday, August 24
8am, 9am, 10am, 12pm - 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Sunday, August 25
8am - 7pm, 9pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Monday, August 26
5:30pm, 6:30pm, 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm, 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
5pm, 6pm, 8pm, 9pm, 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Tuesday, August 27
5pm - 11pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
7:30pm, 8:30pm, 9:30pm, 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm, 6pm, 8pm, 9pm, 10pm at Wave Sports Centre

Wednesday, August 28
7pm - 11pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
7:30pm, 8:30pm, 9:30pm, 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm - 11pm at Wave Sports Centre

Thursday, August 29
7pm - 11pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
7:30pm, 8:30pm, 9:30pm, 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm - 11pm at Wave Sports Centre

Friday, August 30
5pm - 11pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
7:30pm, 8:30pm, 9:30pm, 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
5pm - 11pm at Wave Sports Centre

Saturday, August 31
8am - 10pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Blue
8:30am - 10:30pm at StoneRidge Ice Centre - Red
8am - 10pm at Wave Sports Centre